Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stefanie Couch

Stefanie Couch

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Couch
"Ashley took great care of me for a rental policy. She went above and beyond and I would absolutely recommend her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie James

Stephanie James

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie James
"Very sweet and professional"
Profile photo of gisell rodriguez

gisell rodriguez

June 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by gisell rodriguez
"Tania The employee that works there cannot type. I have been there seven times to get my documents corrected and I have wasted my time over and over"
Profile photo of zoe

zoe

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zoe
"Shannon is very very helpful and patient! First time getting my own auto insurance, I spent about a week asking for different quotes on cars I was looking at buying and helping me bundle and save! Even when I purchased insurance for a car and it was sold to someone else right after she was able to replace it with my new car."
Profile photo of Amanda Gibbs

Amanda Gibbs

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gibbs
"Thank you so much for the great service and competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Wade Hoffmann

Wade Hoffmann

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Hoffmann
"Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Jose Rivera

Jose Rivera

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rivera
"Great experience and they make sure you feel good while giving you accurate information. Will recommend."
Profile photo of Christine Stewart

Christine Stewart

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Stewart
"Awesome service- TANIA really met my needs. Efficient service and quality customer care."
Profile photo of Francisco Rangel

Francisco Rangel

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Rangel
"Thank you to Tania Rangel great customer service. Made things very easy and simple."
Profile photo of John Oliver

John Oliver

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Oliver
"Needed some information regarding some policies and Gabriela helped me out tremendously! Shoutout to her!"
Profile photo of Kait Simpson

Kait Simpson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kait Simpson
"I've had a policy through State Farm's Winder location for a couple years and haven't had much contact with their office (which has been a good thing so far just because I haven't had any issues!). Today I gave them a call to replace the car on my policy and had the pleasure of speaking with Ashley. She made the process seamless and we were finished in about 5 minutes, which was so much quicker than I anticipated. She also helped me update my last name & address since both had changed, AND sent me the documents I will need to register my new car just minutes after I had called. I couldn't ask for a better experience and even though I have moved from the Winder area, I plan on keeping Deb as my agent since she & her team have been amazing. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul Lyles

Paul Lyles

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lyles
"The people with this office are great, I love dealing with them. They always answer my questions and they are very friendly and they keep my car Safe"
Profile photo of Molly Weathers

Molly Weathers

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Molly Weathers
"I have 5 vehicles and homeowners with this company and this specific office. I have had service with them for 2 years. I was penalized for the Hyundai/Kia theft issue although my vehicles were not part of that recall. They consistently raised prices siting "inflation." I was called on Christmas Eve and told that I would be cancelled on 1/1/2024. Find a better company!"
Profile photo of Feleica Puckett

Feleica Puckett

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Feleica Puckett
"Just received a cancellation notice on a premium I paid on the first of the month...it's due the first, I pay on the first. The only reason I went with State Farm was because I was quoted 176.00 a month on 4 vehicles..yes..176.00..unbeliveable..I thought so too...in a year..my premiums have went up to 315.00.....with no claims....I could have stayed with my previous company....and don't call them...they may answer...but...you don't get a call back... especially if you are ..asking about your premium increase. Can't wait to hear why I might get cancelled due to non payment...I have the confirmation....."
Profile photo of Dan Tripp

Dan Tripp

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Tripp
"Always helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Justin Neese

Justin Neese

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Neese
"They are very nice, and very helpful, for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Morgan Gee

Morgan Gee

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Gee
"I was able to save a ton on our homeowner's insurance here. Very appreciated especially with the price of everything going up-- I was so happy to have something come drastically down! Lower prices and more coverage!"
Profile photo of Tony Morales

Tony Morales

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Morales
"Heather Yang was very helpful to me and my wife!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Moore

Rosemary Moore

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Moore
"I have been with Deb Manno’s agency in Winder, GA since April, 2018. I moved to Canton, GA in Nov, 2018, but stuck with Deb’s agency because of her and her entire staff and the personalized service I’ve received. They handle my car, my homeowner policies and life policies. I couldn’t be happier with their care!"
Profile photo of Tamaqua Butler

Tamaqua Butler

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamaqua Butler
"I love them, they are very helpful and will definitely go the extra mile to help you get the best options for your needs"
Profile photo of Teresa Morales

Teresa Morales

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Morales
"Heather Yang was very helpful and informative. She’s a gem and deserves a raise! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mary Shoemake

Mary Shoemake

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Shoemake
"Gave all the right questions and my insurance was lower then I thought it would be my family has used them for years and will continue"
Profile photo of mike regie

mike regie

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike regie
"She was very pleasant to talk and made the whole process very easy. State farm definitely lucky to have on the team."
Profile photo of Jasmine Fairley

Jasmine Fairley

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Fairley
"I would just like to take a moment to brag on Heather Yang. I received a call for a quote & she was so amazing! I have never had such an amazing experience. She was so patient with me and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to help me and I really appreciate her so much."
Profile photo of Kavion Brown

Kavion Brown

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kavion Brown
"Great job communicating and always responds quickly."